iShnoob

My Decision

with one comment

I played Half-Life 2 and I beat it. I’m eagerly awaiting the Aftermath, the expansion-pack, Half-Life 3 and so on and so forth. Other games: F.E.A.R., Homeworld 2 Guild Wars… Which is why I have come to this decision: I am not going to get a mac as my next computer. In fact, when I do get a mac (I’ll still get one), I won’t get an iMac like I wanted but instead a low-end Mac mini. It’ll be cheap and fairly decent. So, yeah. This post is alot shorter than expected.

Bustin’ Surfboards by The Tornados from the album:
Pulp Fiction
3 Stars

Written by Kumaran Vijayan

July 21, 2005 at 8:43 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Aw man, I want to try out Guild Wars too! Yunjun says it’s pretty awesome and it sounds like it. Kind of reminds me of FFXI Online and FFT….. But of course, not FF-style. That, and Guild Wars has an awesome looking dragon in it. We should make our own clan! Yeah man! And totally have drinks all night!!!!!

    Rasengan Zero

    July 22, 2005 at 9:57 am


Leave a Reply

