iShnoob

iTMS

leave a comment »

On Saturday, we (my Dad and I) downloaded our first track from the iTunes Music Store. Of course, it was nothing really amazing. But that’s what impresses me the most; the fact that this almost feels normal. To say the least, it was convenient. With the press of two buttons (we set it up to act as a shopping cart) and a short wait, the song (By This River by Martin L. Gore) was downloaded. A couple of syncs later, the song was on mine and my parent’s iPods. I must say, simple doesn’t even begin to describe it. :p

Now my Dad’s been eying some Indian music on the store as well…

Written by Kumaran Vijayan

August 21, 2006 at 7:37 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

